SOFLO INTERNATIONAL REALTY

Management

Waleska A. Anez

Founder | Broker of Record

waleska.anez@gmail.com(305) 467-5915

Realtor Associates

Andrew D. Tarr

Realtor Associate

info@tarrlaw.net(305) 794-9306

Nadia Arias

Realtor Associate

nadia@soflointlrealty.com(786) 810-7158

Mikhail Fidlin P.A

Realtor Associate

mfidlin@yahoo.com(786) 201-4065

Alfonso Arvelo

Realtor Associate

realtor@arvaris.com(954) 709-0454

Oleg Krasutskiy

Realtor Associate

krasutskiy@gmail.com(305) 896-3178

Lina Zakarauskas

Realtor Associate

linazakarauskiene@gmail.com(708) 336-1381

Jaclyn C. Melendez

Realtor Associate

jaclyn@mmiav.com(305) 984-3103

Marina Konyukhova

Realtor Associate

investinrealestate.miami@gmail.com(754) 245-2916

Dilyara Kudrinas

Realtor Associate

diliara@gmail.com(786) 973-4215